The usage of this application is preety simple. Just browse for the needed project, and click Cleanup.
Also, a preview mode is available. If "Just Preview" checkbox is checked, the folders won't be deleted, and they will appear in the log box as (P) Deleted.

Last edited Mar 4, 2010 at 2:02 PM by maephisto, version 1

Comments

No comments yet.